Upcoming WEBINAR: Incorporating Marketplaces Workshop

November 30th 2022: 10am Pacific/1.00pm ET/7.00pm CET

Register HERE

Following the success of our earlier webinar on how traditional providers and new marketplace models can work together, we'll be taking a deeper dive into how traditional providers and new marketplace models can work together

Join Sandeep Dhillon, CEO of Talmix, Bryan Pena, Founder of Defiant Solutions, and Sean Ring, Vice President of People 2.0 as our experts discuss the practicalities of implementing talent platforms into your contingent strategy.

We’ll cover selection criteria, engagement strategies, metrics and SLAs, integration into existing systems and processes, and many other topics that will give you everything you need to get up and running in 2023.

Based on the unparalleled success of our previous event, there will be more opportunities to workshop and discuss how to implement these models in your business, as well as claim your place in the roundtable discussions immediately after.

Don’t miss out on this exciting and timely topic to get what you and your organization need to get up and running in 2023!

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Talmix Launches New Project Pages
Talmix Launches New Project Pages

We’re delighted to announce the launch of our brand-new project pages for our clients and our talent -  a g...